Scores in.

2003-10-19 at 9:52 p.m.

Hot damn, peeps. HOT FRIGGIN' DAMN!

Got my scores in. From the big-ass math test, not the super-easy Idiot Test.

And apparently, I'm a genius.

No, seriously, people. GENIUS.

I have the proof. Even ETS thinks so. They gave me an (E), which means my score qualifies for ETS Recognitions of Excellence. Heh.

That and a buck will buy you a bad cuppa coffee.

I'm a supa stah.

So now all I have to do is turn in a copy of this score to the School of Ed, along with the rest of my paperwork which really is almost finished.

Of course, I just need to point out the humbling aspect of this test report: I've already managed to spill some staining type of liquid on it that smells suspiciously hoppy.

That's me: one pretty smart chica, and yet I still manage to spill Pete's Wicked on a really important piece of paper.

0 people had something to say