Three fun things on a Sunday night.

2003-11-23 at 5:09 p.m.

Things I've found surfing when I should be working:

--Andrew and I are talking about welcoming a new doggie into our home. So, of course, while I should be researching the Multnomah Education Service District, instead I'm at the Oregon Human Society. There's Flash, or Sasha or Tuffy. Don't you just wanna cuddle them? Dear Lord, I want them all. One slightly frightens me, though; I can only imagine him saying, "I'll be baaaack."

--And then there's a pet I don't think I'd ever have, although Donovan is awful cute (he's the third or fourth down--you'll know him when you see him). I think it's the ears. via Leigh Anne at One Good thing

--And finally, a good little laugh.

I'm going to try to post again before Thanksgiving, but if I don't? Happy Turkey Day. Don't eat too much. And try not to call your daughter-in-law names.

:)



0 people had something to say