Real entry TBD.

2003-08-14 at 2:43 p.m.

Bike ride! Over! Good times, bad times, laughs, cries, literally all of the above, plus, Brat Fest in Williams Bay! And more! Thrills, chills, and spills (mostly of the beery kind)! I will update soon! I promise!

I just have a math final tomorrow, so that is taking precedence. I'm studying like a crazy person. Plus, I have to write a 3 to 5 page paper on "What is Geometry all about?" No, seriously. I do. Don't they know I became a math major specifically so I wouldn't have to write insipid essays?

Back soon with the thrilling tales...

Big kisses!


Want some previews of oft-shared quotes? highlight below... warning: they may contain spoilers!

"There's no F in WAY!"
"Are YOU gonna lube your butt TOO?"
"The flesh was willing, but the ASS WAS WEAK!"
"...AND WE STILL HAVE MORE TICKETS!"
"Is Ned STILL getting ready?!?!"


Talk to you soon!!!!

0 people had something to say