Hi. Hi hi hi.

2004-03-18 at 9:11 p.m.

So, yeah, still supposed to be working. What am I doing instead?

Hmmm... Nothing much...

But what I was actually thinking on was this. It's weird having this blog/diary/journal/whathaveyou out in the ether. I know the manager of my bookstore has read this (ahem) and I strongly suspect there's a certain blond blue-eyed woman who is not my sister who has not yet admitted publicly to checking in, and when folks post comments I know they're there (it only took me three tries to type that--my fingers kept wanting to type "their"). Andrew will comment sometimes.

So, hi Ken the boss (who I KNOW has read this), hi Ken the dad (if you ever read this), hi Mom (if you do!), hi hi hi. Hi stranger who found me. Hi. Check in, leave a comment.

--from me, who is apparently feeling a little isolated tonight. And oh yeah, my excel crashed today and I hadn't saved and so lost all the work I did this morning. What? Shut up. There was some work to be lost, so shut it.

4 people had something to say