Some things totally transcend mathematics.

2004-10-08 at 5:06 p.m.

Woman. Sits down next to me in a talk. With her iced mocha frappe latte hooba jooba. And it's nearly done.

So she starts slurping the bottom of her cup, right?

And the creepy crawlies start going up my spine. But she's nearly done, I think, and then she'll put the damn cup down on the floor next to her chair. I can wait the thirty seconds.

Until she takes out the straw and starts sucking out the crap stuck in her straw.

Seriously considering death here. Hers.

How long can this go on?

Apparently longer because there is still ice left in her cup.

cah-runnnch, cahrunnnnnch, cahrunnch.

CahRUNNNNNCH.

I may be a little late going home, but I'm sure the Spokane police will release me. It was totally a justifiable homicide.

0 people had something to say