Good night. No, please, I'm beggin you for a good one.

2004-12-02 at 11:21 p.m.

Shit shit shit. I had an entry going, a great stream of consciousness shit going, and wha-pa! (imagine Chandler saying that) it's gone.

What I was going to say was this: I know I was going to go to bed. I left the cutest little punkin-head in THE ENTIRE WORLD (plus one of my closest friends, who happens to be Punkin Head's mom, who SO doesn't look like she expelled a human out of her bathroom bits just, what, two and a half months ago?) tonight with the idea of being asleep by now. And yet, I am not.

One is, I'm really truly trying to post every day in December as part of a Hollidailies thing. Yes, I'm a dork. If I own my dorkitude, you can't call me a dork! Nuh-uh! Whatever, I'm rubber and you're glue. So, yeah.

Plus, I'm not able to fall asleep these days. I have to plan geometry and I know I'm getting some really troublesome kids and what if I have them all in fifth period and how will I keep the order and I know some of these kids are failing already and how am I going to build them some skills when they're just being passed on to fail another term and what will that possibly do to what is already pretty horrible math self esteem for these kids and why don't they ahve another option and dude if I have them all in the same class will I have that same sweating problem?

Because I really am tired of getting pitted out in front of fourteen- to sixteen-year-olds. Seriously, Secret Platinum has some things to answer for.

I gotta go to bed. I have some serious fretting to do.

0 people had something to say