Tomorrow...

2005-06-19 at 9:49 p.m.

I have class tomorrow. This time I am the student. I'm remarkably laid back about it all. I have the location in my Palm, I have no notebooks, do I need textbooks? I have no idea! I guess I'll find out tomorrow! Whee!

I have the weirdest schedule of classes. It's like they're TRYING to turn us into schizophrenics in the summer. One class lasts six weeks but is only 2 days a week. Two other classes are four days a week but only last two weeks. My final class doesn't start until August.

For someone has school-anal as me--I used to have panic attacks if something wasn't finished when it was due, full on screaming tantrum panic attacks--this is very odd, and I'm worried I'll regret it but I seriously can't get excited about it.

I have ten credits left before I finish my masters, and possible ANOTHER masters at the same time. Whatever needs to be done, I'll do it, be done, yay! and walk in August.

How crazy is THAT shiznit?


Oh, and I got the sweetest email today. One of my students from my last class of the day last term emailed me a picture of five of the students from there, posing on the last day. I'm so--just, awww.

0 people had something to say